Broker Check

Blog

Thursday, April 4, 2024

Q: What role does estate planning play in comprehensive wealth management?A: Estate planning is a crucial component of a comprehensive financial plan. It involves not only the transfer of assets but also considerations such as tax...

Monday, March 11, 2024

Q: Why are taxes so important?A: Taxes are important because they directly impact how much of our income or assets we get to keep. With proper tax planning, individuals can maximize their wealth by minimizing their tax liabilities.Q:...

Thursday, March 7, 2024

Wealth transfer planning is a crucial aspect of financial management that impacts individuals across all income levels. Contrary to common misconceptions, it's not solely reserved for the wealthy. In fact, everyone with assets to pass...

Friday, February 16, 2024

How does market performance typically vary during election years compared to non-election years? The data presented in the discussion indicates that market performance during...

Tuesday, January 9, 2024

What were the key elements that drove the markets in 2023, and how do you view the possibility of a continued rally in 2024?

Show All

Wednesday, November 8, 2023

Join us at T.M. Wealth Management as we explore some ways to find gratitude this Thanksgiving season!

Tuesday, October 17, 2023

There are many reasons to love Virginia—hence the slogan “Virginia Is for Lovers.” Here are the top 3 reasons why I love living here.

Thursday, September 21, 2023

The age-old question: How much is too much when it comes to holding stock from one company? Read these ideas for a balanced portfolio.

Thursday, August 31, 2023

What’s better than being named a Modern Luxury DC “Power Player”? Read on to discover our exciting news!

Thursday, August 24, 2023

Make a difference in the lives of your heirs by transferring your wealth in a way that is meaningful to you and them.

Thursday, July 20, 2023

Knowing your loved ones have a solid plan for their finances has never been more important. Luckily, we’re here to help!

Thursday, July 20, 2023

Are you making the most of your company’s benefits package? Read our strategies and tips to maximize your available benefits.

Friday, June 9, 2023

Attention corporate executives! Are you facing financial challenges? Read the top 5 obstacles to tackle in order to succeed.

Monday, April 24, 2023

Take control of your financial future with our free Financial Road Map Experience. Gain clarity and achieve the life you desire.

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

Two major banks collapsed in three days. Here’s what consumers need to know about safeguarding their savings.

Thursday, March 2, 2023

Ever get confused by wealth advisor titles and jargon? We’re here to help explain what they all mean.

Thursday, February 9, 2023

Stock options are complex, so it’s important to understand these 5 aspects when it comes to your stock options.

Thursday, January 12, 2023

Thomas became a wealth advisor to positively impact people’s lives. Here’s his story.